Welcome!

Hi everyone!

Thank you for taking a few minutes to stop by.  This is my very first post on my “new” blog.  I use the term “new” loosely because I have at least two other blogs that I really haven’t done much with – this might as well be my first blog!

I have shot a couple of weddings this summer and have had several people ask me if I have a website.  Sadly, every time I have had to tell them “No”, that I only have a flickr page, which I don’t even keep up with that well (see, there’s another site I haven’t maintained well in the past).  My boyfriend Tim has been telling me for what feels like years (probably has been) that I need to build a website, and in the last several months I have been impressed and inspired by friends building their own sites.  So, here we are.  I know it is not a full-blown site, but it’s something, and it’s something I intend to keep up with this time.

I don’t have any images to share in this post because 1) it’s getting to be pretty late and my lids are getting heavy, and 2) I want to take some time to post some older work before I catch up to the new.  I do hope you’ll check back though and will be able to find something you enjoy here.

Good night!

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

